Home

Minecraft Now livestream schedule announced


Mojang Studios has just set the schedule for the next Minecraft Now livestream!

Mojang will be releasing another livestream within the same month after the broadcast of Minecraft Live 2022 happened last week. The first episode of Minecraft Now livestream, a series of internet livestreams created by Mojang Studios, debuted on December 9, 2021. Since then, the Minecraft Now livestream has been running regularly. During this broadcast, information on Minecraft’s development is presented, along with creations made by the community, live gaming, and a question-and-answer session with the developers.

The most recent episode of Minecraft Now, which aired on August 25, 2022, including a live construction of a glass building, as well as news about Minecraft and Minecraft Legends, builds on Mojang Studios’ Minecraft server, and a minigame that involved the ender dragon. The presenters composed of Minecraft developers, including Vu Bui, Agnes Larsson, Ingela Garneij, Jewel Ifeguni, Anna Päärn, and Cameron Thomas.

Mojang Studios has yet to reveal what the topic of the subsequent episode of Minecraft Now will be. Nonetheless, it will likely include some information on the upcoming installment and other updates. In the meanwhile, Minecraft has already provided details on the schedule of the next two livestreams of Minecraft Now, which are as follows:

  • October 27, at 12:00 ET/ 9:00 PT/ 18:00 CET
  • November 24, at 12:00 ET/ 9:00 PT/ 18:00 CET

Fans of Minecraft have been looking forward to the release of Minecraft Now as it will provide opportunities to communicate with the game’s creators and to learn from build sessions. Watch the next Minecraft Now livestream, and if you want to be sure you don’t miss a single second of the presenters playing games, chatting with the community, and exploring the game’s most hidden nooks and crannies, be sure to set a reminder on YouTube.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button