Home

Nerdle August 1 2022 Answer (8/1/22)


While most people are attempting to put together 5 letter words, there’s now a game that will test your mathematical knowledge. This is known as Nerdle, and it was conceptualized by Richard and Imogen Mann. You are tasked to put together a set of numbers and mathematical symbols into a calculation. You will then be alerted on which numbers and symbols are in the puzzle and have been correctly positioned! That’s right, it is pretty much Wordle for math wizards. If you’re struggling with today’s Nerdle answer, we’ve got the solution for you in this post.

Each day Nerdle will challenge you with a new puzzle. You get your chance at cracking it by visiting the official Nerdle website at 12am GMT, 4pm PST, 7pm EST, 1am CET, 9am JST, 11am AET. This differs from Wordle, because the new puzzle is launched simultaneously instead of based on local time.

Nerdle Solution Guide

We’ve got all of the information you need on what the solution is for today’s problem.

Nerdle 8/1/22 Answer

The Nerdle answer for August 1 2022 is: 498 / 83 = 6

Try our Wordle-like games: Mislettered, Adoptle, and Concludle! Looking for more games? Be sure to head to our Best Wordle Alternatives post to find some new ones!

Nerdle Tips

If you’re hoping to get better at Nerdle then we’ve got some tips for you that will hopefully have you solving these more easily next time you play!

  • Start with as many numbers and symbols as possible – You will want to quickly determine which numbers and mathematical symbols are used in the puzzle. One of the best starting calculations is: 58-46=12. This will unlock many of the numbers and give you a better shot of figuring out how to move on from there.
  • Numbers can appear twice – Just because you’ve got a number in the right place doesn’t mean it can’t appear again in the puzzle!
  • Play previous games to practice – You can play prior puzzles by entering in a valid date into the URL. Here’s an example: https://nerdlegame.com/20220131

That’s everything you need to know about completing this Nerdle puzzle. You find all of the past solutions on our Today’s Nerdle Answer post!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button