Home

The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil In Me worldwide release schedule revealed


The Dark Pictures Anthology: The Devil in Me, simply known as The Devil in Me, is an upcoming interactive drama and survival horror video game scheduled for release this 2022 by Supermassive Games and Bandai Namco Entertainment. It is the fourth and last installment of The Dark Pictures Anthology’s first season, after Man of Medan (2019), Little Hope (2020), and House of Ashes (2021). The Devil in Me, like previous titles in the series, offers a cast of five playable characters with a branching storyline driven by player decisions.

In The Devil in Me, the several decision-making scenes may substantially affect the story trajectory and alter the relationships between the primary characters. Any of the five characters might perish forever as a result of their decisions. The game will have new elements such as character inventories, tool-based puzzles, and running, jumping, and climbing mobility capabilities. The Devil in Me will be released simultaneously on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S at midnight UTC on November 18, 2022.

The Dark Pictures’ Twitter account has just published the global release schedule for The Devil In Me. The worldwide distribution schedule is as follows:

  • November 17, 4:00 PM PST
  • November 17, 7:00 PM EST 
  • November 17, 9:00 PM BRT
  • November 18, 12:00 AM GMT
  • November 18, 1:00 AM CET
  • November 18, 2:00 AM EET 
  • November 18, 2:00 AM SAST 
  • November 18, 8:00 AM UTC+8
  • November 18, 11:00 AM AEDT
  • November 18, 1:00 PM NZDT

The Devil In Me follows the terrifying journey of a group of documentary filmmakers who receive an invitation to a contemporary version of serial murderer H.H. Holmes’ “Murder Castle.” The hotel is the ideal location for their new episode, but not everything is as it seems. The team discovers they are being observed and even manipulated, and now ratings are not the only thing at risk.

Players will explore every nook of the World’s Fair Hotel using the all-new season finale features. Furthermore, the two acclaimed multiplayer modes have also returned. Players may share their story online with a friend or aim for safety in numbers through the offline 5-player pass-the-pad mode. Pre-order The Devil In Me now in the official Bandai Namco website.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button